8th District Executive Commitee 2015-2017

8th District Officers Post e-mail
Commander Richard Voorhies 560 richard@richardvoorhies.com
1st Vice Commander Patrick Yancey 658 peyancey@aol.com
2nd Vice Commander Charlie Powers 560 commander@txlegion560.org
Adjutant Gary Alston 658 Commander@legionpost658.org
Finance Officer Dwight Rumph 586 rumphd@sbcglobal.net
Chaplain Cedric Patterson 658 cedricpatterson47@yahoo.com
Sgt. At Arms Fred Alvarez 586 fred.alvarez1@att.net
Judge Advocate Al Marlow 578 al.marlowe@live.com
Service Officer Wayne Huebner 324 waynehuebner@comcast.net
Hubmaster George Snell 127 hubmaster@txlegiondist8.org